21 Days

Thanks to the gorgeous Nadine, I won a spot on the beautiful Stella’s 21 Days workshop. Not only do I *never* win anything, I have also never embarked on anything like this before.

I am not skilled at self reflection, nor at sharing those thoughts with others, but its not going to kill me to try, is it? I am yet again facing some major uncertainties and challenges regarding my future which for the last few weeks have left me paralysed into alternating between indecision and denial. Hopefully this course will help me make a few major decisions.

For starters I have just meditated for 2 minutes for the first time in my life. Already I’ve done something new – and it’s only day 1!

Leave a Reply

